Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-06-09

  • Ow. My cat just smacked me right in the jaw while jumping off the couch. Glasses went flying. They're siightly bent. Anyone want a cat? :/ #
  • is it just me or has # squarespace blown up since I first saw it on #diggnation? It seems to be everywhere. #twit #co-op #trs. Great job! #
  • Photo: (via ennuiprayer) http://tumblr.com/x1p1zoztm #
  • 15 years later. The bank robbery/shoot out sequence is still epic and brutal. Masterful #
  • Photo: http://tumblr.com/x1p1znlj4 #
  • "empathy was yesterday. Today you're wasting my motherfucking time." #
  • Settling in to watch Heat. Love that movie. #
  • Photo: Yep. Damn game is going to make me cry. Guaranteed equivoque: http://tumblr.com/x1p1zmo27 #
  • Watching a Peter Paul and Mary documentary on KCTS. Good stuff. #
  • Ow ow ow. Something is seriously wrong with my wrist. Everything is tight and I can't bend it towards me. #
  • only you can cool my desire… oh, oh oh I'm on fire. #
  • Suddenly craving beer. Fiercely! Will have to settle for tea. #
  • Nope.. this emulator doesn't like my PC.:( Oh well. @joshhfercho said I can borrow one of his two ps2s. #
  • so if all goes according to plan.. I will be playing Shadow of the Collossus shortly. #
Leave a Reply

