Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-06-08

  • Also the Hart, Conn Smythe and Lester Pearson awards. Wow! #
  • Victory! And I won the art Ross. Go me. http://twitpic.com/6w5xm #
  • Yes I did just come back from a 3-1 defecit in the last five minutes to win 4-3. Thanks for noticing. #
  • And Ottawa falls. Bring on the coference finals. #
  • Season 2 of Nhl 09 playoffs under way. Montreal on the way out. Toronto will repeat as champions. I have my fantasies! LOL. #
  • It’s like you said. Would have wound up dead in the car…. #
  • Photo: (via ennuiprayer) http://tumblr.com/x1p1z7c6k #
  • Yawn! I’m alive. Twelve hours of drug induced coma is exactly what I needed. Except the dreams. Could have done without those. :O #
Leave a Reply

