Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-06-01

  • My zombie tshirt got kudos while waiting in line at wendys. Awesome. #
  • he got slobberin drunk at the Palomino. They gave him 30 days in San Berdino. #
  • Good morning. I know it’s 4pm but my world is backward. #
  • Too hot to sleep! :/ #
  • I’ll let you be in my dream if I can be in yours. #
  • playing with Fight Night 4 demo. http://beta.easports.com/media/play/video/5854859 #
  • Working on Needle and the Damage Done. The 8th note section in C is a right bitch. #
Leave a Reply

