Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-05-23

  • Why do my customers feel the need to describe the location of major city landmarks to me? #
  • That last tweet from @tomippen is basically my world living downtown on a friday/saturday night. Gotta love downtown living. #
  • RT @tomippen Downtown dude quote: “thanks for the pizza man! I’ma eat it and go fuck! It’s super fuckaround pizza!” #
  • For the love of god. Please open the earth and swallow me now. I volunteer for smiting. Just get me out of here. Ocassionally loyal, Jason. #
  • dusting off and spring cleaning my imeem profile. http://www.imeem.com/jasonwalsh #
  • Have a strange anxious feeling today. I can’t explain it. Nor do I know where it came from. :/ #
  • what I was listening to on my massive four block commute to work this afternoon. ? http://blip.fm/~6uhw7 #
Leave a Reply

