Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-05-10

  • this night is going far, far too slow.. I’ve got an anniversary date to get to. #
  • Church up the street is having a swing dance. Ironically I hear no swing music coming from the open doors. #
  • Holy shit! Talkradar episode 49 had a Greg the Bunny reference. Goddamn I love that podcast. Thanks @gamesradar #
  • Audio: Dick Dale and His Deltones – Shake ā€˜Nā€™ Stomp via tmblg: http://tumblr.com/x1p1qwy8e #
  • “dear lord. Please give me the cheat codes for Mike Tyson’s Punch Out. I have been stuck on Bald Bull for four years.” #
  • main screen turn on! #
  • Loaded up on painkillers like the rockstar I am. That means it’s time for bed. #
Leave a Reply

