Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-05-05

  • “I was initially attracted to the first piece because I thought it was a bong with a monkey on it, which…” http://tumblr.com/x1p1pprpm #
  • Seriously behind on my podcast listening.. seriously.. Like a month. That’s a shit tonne of episodes.. I listen to about 25! :/ #
  • I’ve got pondering to do. #
  • FINALLY! Jesus suffering fuck.. just fyi people.. Don’t do business with HSBC. They’re slimy motherfuckers. #
  • 26 minutes and counting…. #
  • getting very close to baby punching territory now. #
  • currently stuck in recursive telephone menu hell. “press 4 for all other inquires” which also just replays the previous menu #
  • holy shit! run around much! Angry eyes!! #
  • My financial situation is officially kicking my ass right now. #
  • Everyone has ghosts that follow them around. An artist talks to theirs. #
Leave a Reply

