Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-04-25

  • Christ. Why are we talking about this at work? My coworker is going to give me nightmares now. *shudder* #
  • Have I mentioned how much I love Patti Smith’s “Dancing Barefoot?” #
  • Lolz @yellow_slave just jumped on his chair in excitement over an episode of survivor. #
  • Apparently my xbox is already back from repairs. Hopefully it’s fixed this time. #
  • RT: @james_gunn I will donate one dime to the March of Dimes for every new follower I get today, up to $1,000 #
  • this is what was stuck in my head whilst hanging out in the park this morning. ? http://blip.fm/~4x67e #
  • I may be 20 minutes early but what a view. http://twitpic.com/3wjly #
Leave a Reply

