Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-04-21

  • Now were you drunk or were you blind when you left your two fine legs behind. Or was it walking upon the sea that wore your 2 fine legs away #
  • On my way home. where I will seduce the sandman by any means neccesary. #
  • Who caught the T2 reference in tonights episode of Chuck? Keen. #
  • More please. http://twitpic.com/3p07p #
  • Xbox is off for repairs again. Figured I should since my warranty expires on the 4th. #
  • My xbox is giving me fits of rage. #
  • Finally sleeping after best sunday since THAT day. Another early morning. Tomorrow brings funeral. #
Leave a Reply

