Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-04-19

  • Home. Time for coma. #
  • Customer: do you run all night? Me: (resists urge for innapropriate joke) #
  • Can someone please show mercy. Shoot me so I don’t have to listen to my coworker drone on like an idiot.- #
  • The hallway is full of boxes of shelving. I’ve reached a logical conclusion. We’re being replaced with shelves. #
  • “ow! my Retina!” – @Yellow_slave #
  • Love when I get email from iLike informing me that I’ve uploaded new songs. Really? What are they? Save me from writing and recording them. #
  • the motherfuckin time!.. ? http://blip.fm/~4jzij #
  • “My will is easy to decide For there is nothing to divide My kin don’t need to fuss and moan “Moss does…” http://tumblr.com/x1p1m4ng1 #
  • Ran into, and shook hands with, @davethebrave371 while on the way to work. Small world. #
  • Gnight twitter. I sleep slightly later than normal even tho I have to be up “early.” early for me being about 1pm. #
  • “that shit’s the mad notes!” it’s been a while but I still do love Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back muchly. Thx again @thatkevinsmith #
  • Great. Someones smashing windows outside. #
Leave a Reply

