Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-04-17

  • this poem moves me everytime. It’s so typical of Dylan’s almost nonsensical stream of consciousness style. ? http://blip.fm/~4ghgm #
  • another ubiquitous number at all family gatherings. ? http://blip.fm/~4ggwv #
  • RT: @PlanetXbox360 is giving away 1600 MS Points, follow/retweet to enter #3″ #
  • a woman complimented me to my manager last night.. manager came today and complimented my coworker on his good work. #FML #
  • My coworker: “we had to use eBay for this project in 4th grade.” God I feel old. #
  • Meeting with queen bitch tomorrow. *sigh* wish she could just go get laid and save us alot of trouble. #
Leave a Reply

