Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-04-13

  • Holy crap michael scofield is on Buffy. Bizarro. #
  • Anxiously excited for what this week has to offer. #
  • Ugh.. stupid IE means I have to redo a bunch of work I just spent an hour doing. #
  • I am over encumbered and cannot run. #
  • I think I’m getting too old to live in a building comprised of mostly youth. Place becomes a zoo and all I want is to sleep. #
  • I should have known it was a bad idea to listen to SModcast before sleep. Currently lawling to point of tears in my bed. #
Leave a Reply

