Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-03-30

  • Math tattoo’s. Awesome. http://tinyurl.com/5orc95 #
  • Ugh. Why did I agree to go to work tonight? Oh yes. Money. :( #
  • Apparently I get to go in and work the nightshift at work. Fun #
  • The dark brotherhood questline in oblivion is such fun. #
  • Updated my laptop to Jaunty. Now it’s not letting me log in. Huh? Did I delete myself? It’s sending me into an existential crisis. #
  • remember how I said I was going to learn three songs last night? Well I spent most of the time learning this: http://snipurl.com/etj9r #
  • All my words come back to me in shades of mediocrity. Like emptiness in harmony. I need someone to comfort me. #
  • Ugh. Enough already. Fourth night in a row of nightmares. At least this one wasn’t too bad. Me and House fought demons. #
  • This recent rash of kidsmoke. All these telescopic poems. It’s good to be alone #
Leave a Reply

