Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-03-24

  • Just added myself to the http://wefollow.com twitter directory under: #music #writer #poet #
  • Tried to force a little smile and hold it a little while for you. #
  • Waiting for the bus. Hoping the weather holds up long enough for me to get home. It’s looking a little hinky. #
  • Photo: Rockstar are doing Max Payne 3? Yes. Bring it. lukees: It’s Payne! http://tumblr.com/x1p1h49ua #
  • Told me they had to steal them as kids cause they cost 200£ in Glasgow. Yikes. #
  • Great chat with Scottish dude at yates st bus stop. He was amazed by my converse. Had to convince him they still made chucks. #
  • Out of the shower with new song idea. Oh I like this. If I can pull it off as envisioned it’ll be excoriating. That gives me a little joy :) #
  • My sister just texted me: “rise and shine. Get up and get that stink blown off ya.” I love my sister. LOL. #
  • Another spontaneous songwriting session. Win. I’m thinking it’s because I’ve been so tense lately. #
  • Tron complete. Second half of double feature is A Scanner Darkly. #
  • “Oh great star. What would your happiness be if you didn’t have us to shine for?” – Nietzche, Thus Spake… http://tumblr.com/x1p1gzhwg #
  • That last tweet marks the first time I’ve referred to myself as being 30. Fuck. Soon it won’t be a casual statement. #
  • Sitting down to watch tron for the first time. Yes. A thirty year old child of the 80’s who’s never seen tron. #
Leave a Reply

