Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-03-21

  • Slowly recovering from hellish day. Currently waiting on tea to steep and Shin Ram Yun to ramanize #
  • Customer: “I was just in the washroom, doing what us guys do best. I think I missed my cab.” #fml #
  • I think this sums up how shitty tonights been. http://twitpic.com/2axjr #
  • Urge to kill rising. Seriously. What’s wrong with people. #
  • I require cupcakes. We have a defcon 3 cupcake emergency, people! #
  • I was born at 6am this morning. at 11am my second child was born. Now, at 1am, I am dead and surrounded by family and friends. #
  • Ugh. More bullshit rumours and drama spreading around work. This place is so kindergarten #
  • Photo: theslyestfox: Yeah, Jones is Neutral Good. http://tumblr.com/x1p1gkzv3 #
  • I’ve officially cracked. Time for sweet merciful sleep awaits. #
  • Animated douche canoe #
  • Scrubs makes it all better. :D #
  • Hurm. Just lost four followers for talking about pursuing my passions? Huh. Ok. Elektrik I’m not surprised about. Surprised it wasnt sooner #
  • Catching up on Hells Kitchen while learnin some new Springsteen songs. That epicuruous.com lady had some monster cleavage. #
Leave a Reply

