Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-03-17

  • About to head home. Hope it doesn’t start snowing on me again. #
  • Craps. My USB key went through the wash. Shit. I had my work playlists on there. Fingers crossed lives. #
  • CRASH TRACTOR! in reply to ladymix #
  • Not a good time to be stuck outside like me. Holy fucksticks. Where are we? Finland? #
  • RT @scottbourne is giving away a brand new Drobo this month to one of his Twitter followers. scottbourne.com for details. #
  • Mad dash to complete errands before heading out for pizza. First task: get out of bed. #
  • This late night/early morning songwriting will be the death of me. I can’t help it is that’s when the ideas come. Brain, learn to tell time! #
  • So hungee! #
Leave a Reply

