Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-03-12

  • there are times I like my job. Getting a driver to fetch me dinner is one of those times. #
  • “I love Jesus, but I do drink a little” #
  • Uwe Boll made a Far Cry movie? God Help us all. #
  • There may be random fits of snow but the sneezing fit I just had tells me it’s spring. #
  • a studio… – My shopping list… Apogee Duet 499 Beyer Opus 53 – 260 Logic Studio – 499 Rode Nt1a – 265 Beyer… http://tumblr.com/x1p1f1clk #
  • “You were a good thing. In a world gone wrong” #
  • making fun of my coworker for not knowing shit stays round on the innernets. http://tinyurl.com/bope8w #
  • oh FFS… Speeking of needy clients.. Heather from the ministry of forest has called me about 8 times in the last 30-45 minutes. *facepalm* #
  • Jason’s Journal.

    It’s Wednesday.
    Only second shift of the week.

    Plants slowly decaying on the window ledge. The putridity of it all. #

  • Watching the @dlprager ustream of a drunken visitor. It needs CNN like bumpers. #
  • Video: Jane, I Still Feel the Same – Matthew Ryan http://tumblr.com/x1p1ewdb2 #
  • God damn I love the the Shazam app. Wondered what song closed the last ep of “The Unit.” Now I know it’s Jane, I still Feel the Same. Win #
  • damn the @gamesradar boys do a great great podcast. I rarely laugh as hard as when I listen to it. #
  • Fuck… my collecting of recipies for future cupcake makeage has made me hungry. Need 10cc’s of white chocolate and rasberry frosting. Stat! #
Leave a Reply

