Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-03-07

  • I didn’t miss this working on the weekend bullshit at all…. #
  • Words are like.. uh, uh…. I got nothing ;P #
  • and very very badly. *shamed* RT @mflanders @jwalsh is losing at scrabble! #
  • Pondering why I had a dream about a girl I dated only twice last year. #
  • Video: Jai guru deva om http://tumblr.com/x1p1e5dm1 #
  • The internet connection in my office is all balls. 20Kbs my ass. #
  • Time to get a little game time in before my spirit gets trampeled by the revelry of our weekend customer base. #
  • Lunch at Pags. Never disappoints. #
  • Watching @ninjaharlot talk to @majornelson about the awesome community games initiative on inside xbox while looking all purty #
Leave a Reply

