Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-02-24

  • Aziz! More tea! #
  • Something is off today. *grumble* #
  • I need to get my hands on some talleggio this weekend. #
  • Tea. Tea is the answer. I shall forget all my worries and troubles with a good cuppa. Did I mention I put whiskey in it?ok, alot of whiskey. #
  • Fingers crossed I don’t get salmonella. #
  • Apparently I didn’t get off without a scratch. One of my toes got gashed up pretty good. *grumble* #
  • But the resulting meal is very tasty. #
  • Firstly don’t worry friends, I’m fine. But 15 minutes ago I came very close to dying a stupid stupid death. #
Leave a Reply

