Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-02-23

  • Called an audible. Went with an oh henry because I’m oh hungry. #
  • I’m 75 cents away from a snickers. #
  • RT: Alrighty! lots, and I mean LOTS of new stuff in the etsy shop. Please go look! :)
    http://tinyurl.com/8emcw8 (via @MFlanders) in reply to MFlanders #
  • “ok. Can you transfer me to Vancouver then?”

    “…” #

  • The teaser trailer for mass effect 2 is epic. I want now. They don’t mention a date so I have no long I will be waiting. #
  • “wait here. And try not to blow anyone till I get back.” #
  • It’s the brownest of the brown liqours. #
  • Finally getting to see “my name is bruce.” I’m so fucking in. #
Leave a Reply

