Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-02-20

  • Today made me very stabby. #
  • Why am being pulled into the middle of a customers breakup? I couldn’t care less people. #
  • Junk food run complete. Reese’s peices aquired. #
  • Oh my. Ouchies! #
  • Lady: can I get a cab super quick? Me: no lady: you don’t need to be rude about it. Me: I’m just answering your question. Sigh. #
  • Specifics people. Specifics! Sweet Jesus, what’s wrong with you. #
  • Feeling very much in a funk today. Perhaps it’s all the writing I’ve been doing? #
  • I answer them most mysteriously
    “Are birds free from the chains of the skyway”? #
  • Groggily emerging from a series of unsettling dreams. :/ one more shift tonight and the weekend cometh. #
  • 4am craving for cupcakes? Crap. #
Leave a Reply

