Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-02-16

  • Great. “how’s it goin” guy keeps calling. Fuck off drunky. #
  • Why have I not used SBSettings before now? #
  • Just saw a guy rolling shit down the street in a little red wagon with an umbrella on top of it. WTF? #
  • Ouch! #
  • “in a world so unforgiving, you mean more to me each and every day. So
    may the living be dead in our wake…” ?? #
  • Listening to a live Townes van zandt bootleg on my iPhone speaker. It’s in my pocket. Basically, there is cheering coming from my pants. #
  • “did you hang up on me?” “yes, that’s what you generally do at the end of a conversation.” #
  • *whimper* I want this. Someone get my private jet fueled! http://twitpic.com/1iijv #
  • Awake. Let the week commence. My eyes hurt. #
  • Hooray. Allergy season seems to be starting. *sniff* #
  • Reading The Bob Dylan Scrapbook, 1956-1966 by Bob Dylan – http://tinyurl.com/cc2l4p #
Leave a Reply

