Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-02-10

  • wow.. my mom just said “blog.” Is it really that mainstream? #
  • *sigh* 20 minutes left in this crappy day. Hopefully it can still improve. #
  • Home soon. Yaaaay. #
  • Listening to the “a life well wasted” podcast. The death of egm episode. It’s making me lawl and sad at the same time. Rip egm. #
  • Posted the letter I received, plus editorial, on the office bulletin board. http://twitpic.com/1expd #
  • Finding more and more silver white hairs every time I look in the mirror. How long till I share the sleek white look my uncle has? Not long. #
  • Feeling very meh today. I need some illumination. Perhaps a chandelier, or something #
  • In better news: face is smooth and clean shaven. Give that about two hours at the rate my hair grows. #
  • Drs appointment made for friday. Hopefully he’ll wave some sort of magic wand and make things all better. Wait, that’s wizards. #
  • Whimpers and sighs are the only thing in my vocabulary. #
  • Sneaking suspicion that today is going to suck. #
  • Can’t sleep. Stomach in knots thinking about things I shouldn’t be. Sigh. #
  • Yay. Feeling sick to my stomach. Wee. #
  • have a sudden urge to watch Crossroads. THe Ralph Machio blues movie from the 80s. #
  • aww shit.. Here it comes again. #
  • Want to read: The Goetia: The Lesser Key of Solomon the King by S.L. MacGregor Mathers – http://tinyurl.com/acojro #
Leave a Reply

