Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-02-09

  • Aziz, lights! #
  • Here come the “bored at work” yawns. #
  • Enjoying the McDonalds after glow while it lasts. Soon to awaken to the harsh reality of my actions. #
  • Here’s my official response to the letter: “I would like a letter that makes sense, please. Also, Camosun offers night classes in English.” #
  • “…we have already on weekends, it then sends the company to pay for overtime.” so they can’t fill the shifts cause people already work it? #
  • “although we have tried since April 2008, we run into having problems covering weekend shifts, due to the fact that the part timers…” #
  • Yay. More letters from management that read like they were written by an 11 year old playing at being the boss. Sigh. #
  • *sigh* here we go again. #
  • “When I tell you that I love you, don’t test my love. Accept my love, ’cause maybe I don’t love ya all that much.” #
  • Just a little saturday night “Dirty Love” from Zappa himself. ? http://blip.fm/~22fcg #
  • “I thought of you.. and where you’d gone. While the world spins madly on.” #
  • *whimper* #
  • Death Note series 2, here I come. #
  • wondering where she went and hopes everything is alright with the brother. Fingers Crossed. #
  • purchased vanilla ice cream and sodas and the man next to me decided to shout “You’re making floats!” yes, barney. Yes I am. You got me. #
Leave a Reply

