Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-30

  • Oh wow. They just gave me someone elses log in credentials. Yeeesh #
  • Just got off the phone with fido support. Can I have my 15 minutes back? Also any news of replacemnts for cracking iPhone cases? #
  • “I swear that I don’t have a gun. No I don’t have a gun…” ?? #
  • Somebody forgot to change the sysadmin password. Tsk tsk. Amateurs. #
  • “default: the two greatest words in the English language.” #
  • Ok. So I tried to watch that Last Templar mini series. I lasted 30 minutes. Awful. And I very much enjoy the whole Templar myth thing. Icky! #
  • Back at work. It’s my Friday. Huzzah! #
  • Wait. Did Lost just make a callback to a previous plot thread? Progress. Crazy. #
  • Hot damn, Lost is a gorgeous show in HD #
Leave a Reply

