Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-20

  • OH “it’s been getting progressively colder as the night goes on.” it does that every night, genius! Why do I work with these donkeys? #
  • I would like to go now. #
  • “I want to rest my heavy head tonight on a bed, of California stars…” #
  • It’s dead at work. Unless I try to pick up my book. Of course #
  • The “chick” in line in front of me has dried blood on her shoes. I don’t like being so attentive to detail :) #
  • I think I made the clerk lady swoon. Old honey dripper that I am. #
  • Ok. Finally awake. Long, intense songwriting session lead to intense f’d up dreams. The circle of life. #
  • Struggling for what to watch. Leaning towards putting on a DVD. Not sure what thoAlso. Here’s what adorns my shelf.http://twitpic.com/14mdt #
Leave a Reply

