Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-15

  • http://tinyurl.com/9pz5b4 #
  • omg.. he still won’t shut up.. he’s been droning on about nothing for what feels like forever… #
  • i hate you mouseover sounds.. did I travel back to 1996? #
  • reading comments from davethebrave on my facebook page and lawling like a crazy person. God I needed that. #
  • I’m at 817 Fisgard St, Victoria, BC, Canada – http://bkite.com/03JvE #
  • Hopefully this works as advertised. http://twitpic.com/12xbg #
  • I want to scream right now. #
  • I think this is my favourite part of the day. After waking but not yet getting up. Just lazing about until I have to get ready for work. #
  • “Oh murderous heart you enslave me so. By the hours of restraints great pain, and memories stain upon thee.” G’nite all… #
  • “the small deaths come in the morning when my eyes open and yours aren’t there…” #
  • Christ I miss her. It’s always in the middle of the night isn’t it. Someone should write a song about that. Wait, I did. :( #
  • Damnit scrubs! Stop making me sad :*( #
  • Hah. Found liquor in fable 2 called the “gangreen ferry” LOL. Now I want some absinthe :P #
  • My fable 2 hero is now rockin some awesome TCB glasses #
Leave a Reply

