Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-09

  • http://tinyurl.com/5gwas5 #
  • wow.. thats a lot of drunken uni students. Not so bright either. I guess entrance requirements have lowered in the last decade? #
  • “And you may ask yourself
    Am I right? …am I wrong?
    And you may tell yourself
    My god!…what have I done?” #
  • I didn’t expect it to be this dead. I should have brought a book. #
  • “just wait till he sees those bats, I thought” #
  • browsing 500 dollar shirts… yeah, no. #
  • just listened to Broken Telephone by The Be Good Tanyas on Grooveshark: http://tinysong.com/2GoR #
  • RT @DannyTRS Totally Rad cover of Sweet Child O’ Mine! http://tinysong.com/2m8U thanks, inadvertantly to @slashfilm #
  • “So here’s us. On the raggedy edge…” #
  • When I sneeze I turn into Jerry Lewis. True story. Nice lady! #
  • Apparently today is free pot day in the workplace. Must have missed that memo. #
  • She was known to take pills and dance on window sills and now she’s done kicked the bucket. #
  • Just realized I dressed like Steve jobs today. Black silk turtle neck, check. Jeans, check. Does jobs wear converse? Weird. #
  • hey! the sun’s absconding just in time for me to go to work. Jerk. #
  • Wow. My hi-hat is dusty. #
  • Maybe halfway done with the DVD collection reorg. Sigh. #
  • Trying to decide on a movie. #
  • the curiosity is killing me… #
  • I have to write this song in small chunks otherwise it becomes overly sentimental garbage. #
  • This song is coming in trickles. From the little bit I have seen, and felt in the back of my mind, it will be my best yet. #
Leave a Reply

