Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-08

  • “We are the village green preservation society
    God save donald duck, vaudeville and variety” #
  • usedvictoria.com is teeming with diamond rings. I can only assume they were destined to be wedding/engagement rings. :( #
  • oh, willy may… #
  • is a “check all” option to much to ask for? #
  • http://tinyurl.com/38r446 #
  • Unless my fingers have swelled unexpectedly. Maybe I’m pregnant? Someone call House. #
  • So I got the ring I ordered. Good news it’s badass. Bad news. I apparently got the wrong size. Stupid size chart was wrong. Jeweller!!! #
  • “I just went down by the water. But I ain’t gonna jump in, no no. I’m just looking for my maker and I heard that that’s were you go.” #
  • Random txt from sister: “Sally Field is a whore but Debbie Reynolds isn’t. She’s a funny lady.” lmao #
  • “I can hear your heart beat from a thousand miles. See heaven open every time she smiles…” #
  • Ow. Stich in my side. Right between the 4 and 5 rib. Soab! #
  • The last waltz! Hell yes! #
Leave a Reply

