Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-07

  • itching to get home and spin my new Last Waltz bluray… #
  • Just realized Scrubs is back on tonight.. yay! Hope my old clan buddy “Dingoatemybaby” aka Johnny is still in the cast. :P #
  • most musicians I know want to write a song that will make the room go crazy. I want to write a song that will silence that same room.. #
  • You’d think this town has never seen rain before…bunch of savages. #
  • The breadth of human stupidty never ceases to amaze me. Common sense people! “hello yellow cab?” “what colour are your cars?” “uh….yellow” #
  • Moms birthday gift. http://twitpic.com/10b83 #
  • I have a pool outside my kitchen window. Anyone care for a swim? http://twitpic.com/109l9 #
  • “is it secret? Is it safe?” #
  • Awake unfairly early. Smoke alarm tests today and of course they have to do them numerically. Sigh. #
  • Cmon sleep. And 123 sleep! #
  • Why did I pick now to reorganize my DVD collection? It’s no small task. #
  • My cat won’t let me play piano. Who died and made her music critic? #
Leave a Reply

