Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-03

  • Watching “the dark knight” again. That’s 5 times this week. #
  • Watching deal or no deal (for some reason), waiting for my laundry to dry and caressing my newly returned xbox. #
  • sweet ass! Future shop just called.. my Xbox is ready for pickup! W00t! (dances around the room) #
  • Packing to go do laundry… yes.. I’m THAT exciting :P #
  • Pho time! #
  • Ok ok. I’m awake. Hell of a series of dreams. No wounds apparent, that’s good. #
  • Holy smeg! Cats just going bonkers. #
Leave a Reply

