Jason's Twitter Updates for 2009-01-02

  • Can haz weekend now? #
  • Dammit. Just couldn’t get through the night without some spoiled princess telling me my business. Sigh. #
  • 2GB ram for 25? I need to build a new damn machine :P #
  • ok..twitter (and the internet) is scary. I post a blog post mentioning Left 4 Dead. twitter is notified, and now @Valve is following me. hmm #
  • playing harmonica at work. My cubicle resembles a prison cell so why not… #
  • collating date for the required 2008 retrospective blog post.. #
  • reading The Alphabet Of Manliness #
  • Drinking phillipino juice. Wait. That sounds wrong. Drinking mango juice from the phillipines. There. Much better. #
  • Writing a harmonica accompany to “the small deaths” #
  • Ok 2009. Do over? #
  • I really should try to sleep. I actually have to work tomorrow. #
  • Marking the anniversary of the death of one of my heroes, Townes Van Zandt. Listening to some personal favourites. #
  • If my 62 telecaster was a woman I would make dirty dirty love to it. #
  • Much much better. #
  • God that sound is better than anything. #
  • And lots of distortion #
  • Solution: a little electric guitar. #
Leave a Reply

