Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-12-21

  • Crap! http://twitpic.com/uvqw #
  • Exciting. Broken d string almost blinded me. I can still see but I must go get ANOTHER set of new strings. #
  • Guitar Restringing: one of my least favourite chores. Here’s hoping I don’t end up bleeding this time. #
  • At ld loading up on drugs. It is Christmas after all. #
  • Why must things always be so hard? #
  • My cat just sneezed right in my face. Alright alright. I’ll get up! #
  • Sonny Chiba is ace. #
  • Bang bang. My baby shot me down. #
Leave a Reply

