Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-12-17

  • Death note!!! #
  • Home and warm. Time for a drunk. #
  • I like that I’m almost 30 years old and can still develop silly crushes. #
  • “I’ve always been distant.. and always told lies.. for love…” #
  • her mother confirmed it.. that was the new boyfriend.. but thankfully he treats her well.. unlike the giant douchebag she dropped me for. #
  • emailing my sage like father for advice… #
  • perfect song for the evening.. http://tinyurl.com/5eh9f3 I could have wrote this. Hell, I even look like steve earle. sorta #
  • massive stress headache setting in… #
  • is it obvious i’m desperate for distraction? lol. #
  • I hate this no vowel band name shit.. I’m trying to google you mstrekraft or mstrkrft or whoever you are. #
  • wow.. the universe really likes to kick you when you’re down… I’ll show you.. (shakes fist) #
  • I’m the third most popular tweeter in this town? Really? I just spout bullshit all day. #
  • corollary: her mom just posted pics from her trip to England to see her. I made the mistake of looking at them.. I’m seriously bummed. #
  • with the country track coming to Rock Band.. I demand Throttle neck by Brad Paisley. smokes! http://tinyurl.com/64y857 #
  • weird. A sweet japanese girl just called me from the tudor house. I hope she’s just waiting at the bus stop. Otherwise that’s an odd match.. #
  • listening to @senseiram @Xav and @SuperDunner discuss this creepy video. http://snipurl.com/8ju35 I thought they were exaggerating. Nope. :X #
  • sometimes my tantrums are mistaken for dancing. People join in. This makes me angry. :D #
  • spent my break with my headphones on, music pumped, and eyes closed. Can I spend an entire shift like that? #
  • “And all that’s left of me now is
    A cigarette burning bright
    And a fading memory of all the things
    I tried to get right” #
  • http://flickr.com/photos/jwalsh/sets/72157611248304269/ Reposting… these turned out so awesome! :D #
  • Lady to me: “I’m going to put your sunomono in a seperate bag because it’s crazy.” indeed it is. #
  • You can’t kill the metal. The metal will live on. #
  • Days like this make me happy I have the thick woollen socks my grandma made me. #
  • Impromptu visit from my little nephew and his dad. He made off with my pirate movie. Kids got good taste. #
  • a flickr trip to springfield: http://flickr.com/photos/jwalsh/sets/72157611248304269/detail/ #
  • Ewww kitty farts! #
  • Holy crap! Tasha yar. #
  • My apartment is frackin freezing. Hopefully the heat guys will fix it tomorra. #
  • Taking a brisk midnight stroll amongst the graying ash memories of Victoria’s Christmas snow. #
Leave a Reply

