Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-12-15

  • hoorah for tdpri.com People who share my obsessions! #
  • sipping some lovely green tea. It is having the desired effect… calmer now. One hour to go. #
  • ok.. this is amazing! http://tinyurl.com/5uoy3w Clever incamera tricks ftw #
  • I’ve become slightly obsessed with Flickr lately.. why? I have no idea. I even just found out there was a favourite feature. Yay! #
  • 35.5 hours… tick.. tock.. tick #
  • lawls at talkradar’s “Grains of War..” XD #
  • I have not known such torment to exist outside of the deepest levels of hell itself. #
  • Slowly but deliberately banging my head against my desk… #
  • wow.. some people. Just. Wow! (rolls eyes) #
  • I should have trusted my instincts. AHH! #
  • Trying to convince myself I don’t actually have to go outside and walk to work. Why didn’t I book vacation this week? LOL. #
  • The slighty numb finger tips I get from a long guitar playing session is weirdly comforting. #
  • Hooray. This episode introduces my favourite wire character. Yay waylon. #
  • Lester fuckin Freamon! #
Leave a Reply

