Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-12-13

  • time to crawl up on the couch with a movie and a drink and put this day behind me… #
  • “He’s the lost of the all-night, do right
    Stand beneath your window ’til daylight
    He’s the last of the hard-core troubadours” #
  • Sometimes I just don’t know where this dirty road is taking me. Sometimes I don’t even know the reasons why… #
  • Watching the rankin reunion. They just paraded john Morris’ daughter on stage and the poor girl is awful. #
  • You can’t kill the metal! #
  • Storm the gate! #
  • F this. Taxi! #
  • I take great pleasure in knocking virtual sean avery on his ass. #
  • “no sympathy for the devil. Buy the ticket. Take the ride.” -hunter thompson #
  • Got up and watched eagle eye. Not entirely terrible. Seemed to overlap with Indy 4 production. Now to try and sleep. It’s only morning. #
  • Really hate this whole not sleeping thing. I can count on one hand the decent sleeps I’ve had in the last 18 months. #
  • LOL @ylnt music jokes making way into unix jokes. I may be one of the only guys who got both. :) #
Leave a Reply

