Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-11-28

  • work is dumb so I will listen to @ylnt instead. I think I win. #
  • when I buy a box of pocky i feel like Homer in donut hell.. #
  • awwww.. this shirt is sweet. I think I’m going to have to buy it. http://tinyurl.com/e6oaj #
  • My recently purchased copy of mirrors edge is staring me in the face.. 6 more hours before I can go home and play it.. :( #
  • Sunomono and shrimp dumplings for lunch.. num num.. #
  • What? They’re all dead? Oh crap. #
  • On the flloor. Got of the couch to disocover legn fallen asleep. Crashed hard into wall/floor. Like, beginning if House hard. Ow #
  • Cutting back the weeds on the tumblr. http://blinddog.tumblr.com/ #
Leave a Reply

