Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-11-26

  • why, for the love of all thats holy, is Jan Ian’s At Seventeen suddenly stuck it my head? It’s neither gender or generationally appropriate. #
  • “We were somewhere on the edge of the desert when the drugs began to take hold….” #
  • “never knew there were worse things than dying…” #
  • isnt the video, music, picture, etc options in the “my Xbox” section of the NXE supposed to have graphics associated with them?Do in screens #
  • “will you see me tonight with my bones bleached white by the bright lights of Birmingham…” #
  • “I’ll ask the floor / and I’ll ask the walls / and I’ll ask every bottle of beer…” #
  • Whoa! A good episode of heroes? Wasn’t expecting that. #
  • Staring 20k gamer score in the eye. #
Leave a Reply

