Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-11-24

  • Doesn’t get much better than Sylvia Plath. #
  • We need a montage!!! http://tinyurl.com/6j37ym #
  • it seems they are need of a hard rock song. Certainly not my bailiwick but no harm in trying.. #
  • Currently being recruited to co-write a song for some producer guy in Vancouver… curious.. #
  • I’m getting bombarded by compliments on facebook. And by bombarded, I mean two… Not used to it! #
  • “As words claw at lips
    and nip at tounges.
    Desirous only of being
    loosed wickedly upon the world” #
  • oooooooeeeee.. those are some spicy noodles… #
  • I don’t know what it is about the Pogues that always makes me smile. Maybe Shane McGowans toothless grin? [Cranks A Pair of Brown Eyes] #
  • The first chapter of this “Sex for Dummies” book is entitled “making a baby.” Seriously? I fear for the world… #
  • Just got back to work after two days off. These were on my desk. http://twitpic.com/nnqf is someone trying to send me a message? LOL. #
  • bored. can’t sleep. Shooting some random photos to stay entertained. #
  • Cat just decided to join me in bed. And by join I mean headbutt me in the face and steal my pillow when I woke up. #
  • ugh.. beer bloat… too much good times tonight.. #
  • jail breaking 2.2, rinse, repeat. #
Leave a Reply

