Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-11-13

  • Haha apparently my bosses inept handling of our IT infrastructure (crashing) is symptom of “suspicious activity.” I have a giant target onme #
  • @DaisyWhitney just mac and Linux right now. #
  • “Do you like Phil Collins?” “I’ve got two ears and a heart, don’t I?” #
  • @alUrdun word on the street is that it also just stole your password… hooray for honeypots! :D Seriously.. change it. lol #
  • @superfoo np.. I’m guessing the numbers are meaningless.. #
  • Finally getting around to watching 30 Rock. Amazing show.. I <3 Tina Fey.. did since her snl days but now it’s justified ten fold. #
  • @willw thats the word on the street.. I would do it regardless. #
  • @Marri yes it’s delicious. Plus it makes me feel all artsy! lol #
  • I’m such a schmuck…grr #
  • is playing Major League Baseball: 2K6. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • is playing Fallout 3. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
Leave a Reply

