Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-10-21

  • @Marri do it.. they’re awesome… doooo it! #
  • Having a Bill Burroughs day #
  • People took stupid pills today.. worse than normal.. holy frak! #
  • @mikewilcox my lies are always wishes/ I know I would die If I could come back new… #
  • @mikewilcox it’s amazing.. most of the songs (if not all) on that album are amazing but that one gives me chills. I aspire to write that wel #
  • Since I have no willpower of any kind.. I’m going to have to go buy fable 2 tomorrow.. anyone have any good raman recipies? #
  • Sketching out a song idea at work. Trying to balance presenting it with emotional earnestness vs staying functionally coherent to work. lol #
  • “I’m sorry. I can’t help you. I’m not even in the same country as you, let alone the same city.” “Ok.. so you have my address correct?” #
  • @wilw and this guy peed on it. #
  • is playing Saint’s Row. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • is playing The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • is playing Saint’s Row. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • In anticipation for fallout 3, I’ve traded in my iPhone for a pip boy. http://twitpic.com/hea5 #
  • CNN: “poll finds Americans angry, worried.” poll also finds sky blue and water wet. #
  • Still awake. I hate nights like this. They’ve been happening more and more. Did get a good start on a new song. That’s one in the win column #
  • Fable 2 sold out at the downtown eb. Didn’t expect that #
  • ack! She’s back working at the deli downtstairs.. I pretended not to notice her but holy hell.. AWKWARD! lol #
  • @techAU Mr Ginseng? Is that your superhero name? #
Leave a Reply

