Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-10-20

  • today I’m a little bit country.. a little bit rock n roll and a little bit black metal.. you know.. for flavour. #
  • @davethebrave371 thats a good combo.. I’m all the above too.. that’s just todays mix. lol. #
  • @davethebrave371 then more complicated if you try to factor in what I write and play vs what I listen too.. lol #
  • @techAU sweeeet.. pics? #
  • @superfoo not surprised it sucked… shame you had to suffer through it tho.. I’m staying far, far away. #
  • it’s almost ten and my mind is so numb from boredom I found myself re-reading the same paragraph in my book over and over and over again. #
  • is playing The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • @davethebrave371 of course you are! #
  • is playing NHL 09. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • @Marri if it makes you feel any better I will also be going without fable 2 tomorrow. (sad panda) #
  • Sitting down to work.. it’s already busy and our help is nowhere to be seen.. “3 more days” will be my mantra for the day.. say it with me.. #
Leave a Reply

