Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-10-15

  • @DanAmrich fyi I liked the gameshow episode. And Dwango ftw.. #
  • @ryleyleckie really? mine was dead simple…was in and out in 5, maybe even less. #
  • @ragnarok1971 heh.. everyone pointed you to apple.com did they? ;) I think there’s a podcast of all the apple keynotes. not sure if itsthere #
  • @kevinrose that’s insanely irritating.. lol I lived next door to a pianist but he was world class and a pleasure to wake up to. Sucky #
  • @Marri lol… alot apparently.. I know.. I know. #
  • @ladymix I don’t even have a case on mine… doesn’t bother me one bit. Haven’t had a problem.. crazy? maybe a little. #
  • CBC is tracking election twitter talk. Neato! :D #
  • @heatherstewart hell yes! oneo f my favourite shows. Loving this season so far! #
  • I need a simple rss reader plugin for wordpress. everyone I find tries to do everything under the sun.. I just want to display feed content! #
  • fishing… metaphorically speaking. #
  • ? ? ? ? Living on the road, my friend, is going to keep you free and clean. Now you wear your skin like iron and breath as hard as kerosene #
  • @mikewilcox amen.. I sing that song at most family get together.. it could have been written about my dad and my uncle.. #
  • is playing Saint’s Row. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • @tomippen love that show. Used to be in a shooter clan with one of the actors. #
  • is playing Saint’s Row. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • Getting on board the train to cartel town. #
  • is playing Saint’s Row. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
  • perusing my rss #
Leave a Reply

