Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-10-10

  • @davethebrave371 doH! I was thinking the 21st.. but that’s Fable 2… oh well.. that’ll do as well :) #
  • yay handbrake #
  • listening to talk radar podcast for the first time… this show is crazy! #
  • @davethebrave371 yeah.. I have this nice notion that I’ll be able to restrict myself to just one a month 3 weeks (f2, f03 then gears2) ack! #
  • @ragnarok1971 I know.. I hate it too. At least the office was funny. For a while. #
  • @willw wow.. for profit.. and they picked it up? Score. #
  • anxious for my shift to end and get home and start my weekend. Early start tomorrow.. #
  • is playing Saint’s Row. http://raptr.com/jwalsh #
Leave a Reply

