Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-09-17

  • @DannyTRS JFK is amazing! regardless of your adherence to any conspiracy theories.. it’s riveting! #
  • getting bombarded by the wave of wedding photos hitting my dropbox.. they are all awesome.. good times. #
  • @trixie360 Yep. Best mom ever! Wish I had that hookup :D #
  • yay! House premiere tonight…. (dances a jig) #
  • @alifirecat Have you been reading my mail? Sounds like my motto! :D #
  • One new Xbox 360 owner achieved… do I win something? I pulled him from the dark shiny clutches of ps3’dom.. lol. #
  • @Xav there are other modes in nhl09? #
  • @trixie360 I know.. I’m awesome.. :D #
  • @lukees I agree… couldn’t stand that movie. Didn’t even finish it… BAH! #
  • @ladymix really? :( #
  • @ronxo a watched pot never boils ron. :D #
  • ? ? ? ? It’s complicated..Technically I’m certified. A walking declaration. Of everything I couldn’t get right ? ? ? ? #
  • @BryanLAS lol.. you have my sympathies if that helps any? #
  • The Sheild is awesome! #
Leave a Reply

