Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-09-16

  • @ryleyleckie condolences then… I’m gonna get them back.. I’m not so worried.. :) #
  • Enjoyin’ Noodle Box for what crawled out o’ t’ bung hole and hopin’ t’ rest o’ t’ night be calm #
  • @DaisyWhitney nobody! #
  • blog post: My revenge http://tinyurl.com/5h8sov #
  • thinking about my birthday, which is now a little more than a week away, and how I really would rather it not come this year.. #
  • @trixie360 their Elvis channel is great! #
  • @davidstripinis wow.. amazing site! thx for the post. I know what I’ll be reading the rest of the night. #
  • mention Elvis in a tweet and now @ElvisLives follows me? Coincidence? I think not. #
  • Hears the ticking of the clock.. and walks along with a parrot that talks.. all along the waterfront docks.. where the sailors all come in #
  • @CapnAnarchy oh god… NO!! #
  • Holy Shitballs! Fincher is attached to do a “Rendezvous with Rama” movie? Oh man. Please happen. #
  • NHL 09’s be a pro mode is still amazing #
  • ok. I see how apple increased battery life with 2.1. Lie. My iphone claimed an almost full charge (around 75%) but just shut off. #
  • @jamesbuckingham wordpress plugin twittertools. http://tinyurl.com/2wgmtt #
  • @jamesbuckingham and no.. I don’t think that can be done with a normal rss feed. Not with that plugin anyway. #
  • Up and hitting the xbox before work. Curious to see what effect my litterary bomb had on the workplace. #
  • @Marri yeah. Maybe rethink the leg warmers and the headband? #
  • Awww.. the bomb hasn’t dropped yet.. oh well. tomorrow. #
Leave a Reply

