Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-09-15

  • @heatherstewart Itallian.. #
  • @kevinrose 4K?! Way to go Kevin. That is very helpful technology and been meaning to get it for my own training.. #
  • @trixie360 nice… “Tripod” Ezekiel Straw. I like it. #
  • @davethebrave371 Woo! It’s my monday! not so woo. #
  • Here I am: http://tinyurl.com/5uzdbk #
  • @Marri ouch! Perpetual Wednesday? That sounds like a band.. but it also sounds hell! lol. #
  • @Marri there is.. I just checked.. 600blk Johnson.. odd name. lol #
  • @awilkinson yep. I really liked it. My elevator pitch is X-Files meets House.. but the dr is dark and not so quippy :) #
  • @hak5darren LORD owns #
  • looking at screenshots of the upcoming Zune 3 software… I’m really liking the look of the interface. http://snipurl.com/3qe3j #
  • Just got home from a run. Watching Tru Blood and getting ready for bed. #
  • ugh… walked into a mountain of bullshit at work… day ruined… yar! #
Leave a Reply

