Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-09-14

  • Home. Spent. Chilling with some NHL 09 #
  • @trixie360 LOL thanks. I didn’t. Yay #
  • @Marri yay pretentious!! #
  • Must have coffee #
  • @Ihnatko :(. Condolences. #
  • @trixie360 lol.. I love that.. do they expect to NOT have their live accounts banned? #
  • “Hi.. how are you doing?” I’m tired of people asking me how i’m doing.. that’s how I’m doing.. now whatta ya want? lol. #
  • watching the second Seinfeld/Bill Gates ad. Genius! #
Leave a Reply

