Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-09-01

  • @Marri Dead Space artbook? Drool… signed? Hate you :) #
  • @superfoo This band “The Gruff” is really growing on me. They’re playing Spinnakers on my birthday this month. I may have to go. thx! #
  • life as a cliche must have it’s positives…. #
  • MENDOZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #
  • @superfoo good. Yeah they remind of the “be good tanyas” from vancouver. #
  • Just finished trade 8 of Walking Dead in more or less one sitting. I’m kinda spent… Holy shit! #
  • just about ready to Charles Whitman the shit outta this place.. #
  • Embarassing. I’ve officially hit my rock band wall a sixth through the hard guitar campaign. I can’t progress and I play the guitar! LOL #
  • “you’re like my booking agent now.” watching the new xfiles movie. Gillian Anderson is still hot. #
  • @CapnAnarchy confused? The ending, right? #
  • @CapnAnarchy I know! It’s a bold choice but I don’t know if it totally works.. #
  • Welcoming September… a month of birthdays (IR old nows), bad memories and rain… bring it on! #
  • @superfoo thx.. I just spit coke on my keyboard and my coworkers are looking at me strangely now.. rofl.. #
Leave a Reply

