Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-08-27

  • @Marri interesting.. I always just injected sesame oil… I thought I i was unique! :D #
  • @Ihnatko Just read your macworld iphone ebooks article.. Couldn’t agree with you more. If I could only get an ebook and a comic reader app. #
  • Left 4 Dead delayed? Sad Panda :( #
  • John Prine always amazes.. I would give my right arm to be able to write like that. http://tinyurl.com/63mlpy #
  • http://tinyurl.com/562r33 Another for good measure.. God damn. #
  • @Xav Bye Xav.. the country misses you already… have fun at Pax.. – Love Canada #
  • My iphone is scrobbling live to last.fm now.. this is awesome.. #
  • @Xav honestly.. I don’t really think so.. I’m getting along fine with my 8 gig.. tho I dont use it for video very much. #
  • @Marri it’s the sesame.. it’ll make ya crazy!! #
  • setting up open tape on my web server… hoping to integrate it into my eventual big project.. if I can get off my ass and write the thing:) #
  • bah… can’t sleep again. I was doing so well the past few days.. #
  • sitting at my desk.. once again… #
Leave a Reply

