Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-08-20

  • @superfoo a fair bit.. and when I’m sitting at work and waiting to get home and eat dinner it doesn’t help. lol. Gives me ideas tho! :) #
  • @alexlindsay mmmmm red.. #
  • @superfoo I’ve known a few… it’s an easy gig – if you know what I mean. Oh and read “kitchen Confidential” if you don’t :D #
  • Life is a private act. It’s your death that’s public. #
  • @superfoo Tony Bourdain is a little crazy.. but if you can handle Pahlaniuk he’s a kitty cat #
  • lol.. looking at Lorem Ipsum text in a live Nike site… this went up? wow.. ok. #
  • well apparently someone robbed harris green liquor just a second ago.. poor guys.. #
  • @superfoo mmmhmmmm. :D #
  • @superfoo new House, tonight? As far as I know the premiere isn’t until Sept 16th? :( #
  • I have royalty and aristocracy in my family 3 generations back.. sometimes it comes out. Sometimes it gets the desired effect. #
  • I woke up on the roadside, day dreamin’ ’bout the way things sometimes are #
  • @CapnAnarchy OMg, awesome #
  • Wow.. Mirror’s Edge is going to be amazing… very excited. http://gamevideos.1up.com/video/id/20934 #
  • @Marri hey! welcome to the club… I’ll do some digging with my contacts and she which is instructor is the best.. if you like? #
  • My birthday is right around the corner.. and I think this is the first birthday I’m NOT looking forward too.. ugh. #
  • @Marri scholarship? congrats!! and it’s no problem looking into.. I know some people ;) #
  • just had to admonish one of our drivers… I feel dirty every time I talk to that guy.. ICK. #
Leave a Reply

